Academic Calendar

Calendar

Calendar of Events - 2017/2018

 

Staff Day (No Students) Friday 25/08/2017  
SCHOOL OPENING

 

9.00-12.00 Monday 28/08/2017 - 1st & 6th Year CAIRDE only (No Buses)

1.00-  3.55 Staff Meeting

 
  Tuesday 29/08/2017 -  3rd & 6th Year students only  
  Wednesday 30/08/2017 - 2nd, Transition & 5th Year only  
  Thursday 31/08/2017 - ALL STUDENTS  
     
School Closed Monday 25/09/2017  
     
Open Night (for 1st Year Enrolment Sept 2018) Thursday 26/10/2017 6.00-9.00 p.m.  
     
Mid - Term Break                         Close Friday 27/10/2017  
  Reopen Monday 06/11/2017  
     
3rd & 6th Year House Exams  6/6/8/9 November 2017 (Gym)  
     
School Musical Wednesday 29th Nov to Friday 1st Dec 2017  
     
Parent Teacher Meeting (3rd & 6th Year) Thursday 07/12/2017  
     
Christmas Holidays                     Close Friday 22/12/2017  
  Repen Monday 08/01/2018  
     
Parent Teacher Meeting (2nd & 5th Year) Thursday 25/01/2018  
     
Mocks 1st - 9th Feb 2018 (Gym)  
     
Mid - Term Break                         Close Friday 09/02/2018  
  Reopen Monday 19/02/2018  
     
 Parent Teacher Meeting (3rd & 6th Year) Thursday 08/03/2018  
     
Parent Teacher Meeting (1st & Transition Year) Thursday 15/03/2018  
     
School Closed Monday 19/03/2018  
     
Easter Holidays                            Close Friday 23/03/2018  
  Reopen Monday 09/04/2018  
     
May Bank Holiday Monday 07/05/2018  
     
6th Year Graduation Night Thursday 24/05/2018  
     
Summer Holidays                         Close Friday 01/06/2018  
     
State Examinations 2018 Begins Wednesday 6th June 2018